Time for a Mini-Celebration!

by psforsetti

I’m up to 23 Followers on my blog now, and that’s really cool to me! So this is going to be my sort of afternoon update. There’s really not a lot to say about the book. I just started working on Chapter 4. My goal for February is to get 6 chapters put together so I’m more than halfway there and it’s only been a day since I made the goal. I guess in a way it’s kind of cheating because I did split Chapter 1 up. But I don’t care. If I’m feeling competent enough and I’ve gotten my 6 chapters for the month written out, I’ll add a 7th chapter to the goal. But we’ll see. I don’t know if I’ll be capable of it. At this point I still don’t know how many chapters I’ll have going by the end of Draft 1. But anyways. It’s really exciting to me that 23 people actually care about what I’m writing on here!

So thanks to all of you! ❤

